Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

(800) 901-4092

Your independent guide to the best shows in New York

 

LYRIC THEATRE - BROADWAY

Ford Center for Performing Arts, 214 West 43rd Street, New York, NY 10019

On the Town at Lyric Theatre - Broadway
  • On the Town

  • SELECT DATE & TIME
  • CHOOSE TICKETS
  • CHECKOUT

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

 

April 2015

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718


8:00 PM
19


3:00 PM
2021


7:00 PM
22

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
23


7:00 PM
24


8:00 PM
25

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
26


3:00 PM
2728


7:00 PM
29

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
30


7:00 PM
1

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings

Sat 18th April 2015

8:00 PM

Sun 19th April 2015

3:00 PM

Tue 21st April 2015

7:00 PM

Wed 22nd April 2015

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Thu 23rd April 2015

7:00 PM

Fri 24th April 2015

8:00 PM

Sat 25th April 2015

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 26th April 2015

3:00 PM

Tue 28th April 2015

7:00 PM

Wed 29th April 2015

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Thu 30th April 2015

7:00 PM

Please note: The term Lyric Theatre - Broadway as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the Lyric Theatre - Broadway and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the Lyric Theatre - Broadway and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.