Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

(800) 901-4092

Your independent guide to the best shows in New York

 

LYRIC THEATRE - BROADWAY

Ford Center for Performing Arts, 214 West 43rd Street, New York, NY 10019

On the Town at Lyric Theatre - Broadway
  • On the Town

  • SELECT DATE & TIME
  • CHOOSE TICKETS
  • CHECKOUT

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

December 2014

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
30

Previous
month's
listings
12


7:00 PM
3

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
4


7:00 PM
5


8:00 PM
6

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
7


3:00 PM
89


7:00 PM
10

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
11


7:00 PM
12


8:00 PM
13

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
14


3:00 PM
1516


7:00 PM
17

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
18


7:00 PM
19


8:00 PM
20

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
21


3:00 PM
22


8:00 PM
23


7:00 PM
2425


7:00 PM
26


8:00 PM
27

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
28

2:00 PM
7:30 PM
29


7:30 PM
30

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
311

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings

Tue 2nd December 2014

7:00 PM

Wed 3rd December 2014

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Thu 4th December 2014

7:00 PM

Fri 5th December 2014

8:00 PM

Sat 6th December 2014

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 7th December 2014

3:00 PM

Tue 9th December 2014

7:00 PM

Wed 10th December 2014

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Thu 11th December 2014

7:00 PM

Fri 12th December 2014

8:00 PM

Sat 13th December 2014

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 14th December 2014

3:00 PM

Tue 16th December 2014

7:00 PM

Wed 17th December 2014

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Thu 18th December 2014

7:00 PM

Fri 19th December 2014

8:00 PM

Sat 20th December 2014

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 21st December 2014

3:00 PM

Mon 22nd December 2014

8:00 PM

Tue 23rd December 2014

7:00 PM

Thu 25th December 2014

7:00 PM

Fri 26th December 2014

8:00 PM

Sat 27th December 2014

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 28th December 2014

2:00 PM
7:30 PM

Mon 29th December 2014

7:30 PM

Tue 30th December 2014

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Please note: The term Lyric Theatre - Broadway as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the Lyric Theatre - Broadway and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the Lyric Theatre - Broadway and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.