Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

844-483-9008

Your independent guide to the best shows in New York

 

LION THEATRE

Theatre Row, 410 West 42nd Street, New York, NY 10036

Attack of the Elvis Impersonators at Lion Theatre

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

June 2017

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28

Previous
month's
listings
29

Previous
month's
listings
30

Previous
month's
listings
31

Previous
month's
listings
1


8:00 PM
2


8:00 PM
3

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
4

3:00 PM
7:30 PM
5


8:00 PM
678


8:00 PM
9


8:00 PM
10

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
11

3:00 PM
7:30 PM
12


8:00 PM
13141516


8:00 PM
17

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
18

3:00 PM
7:30 PM
19


8:00 PM
202122


8:00 PM
23


8:00 PM
24

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
25

3:00 PM
7:30 PM
26


8:00 PM
272829


8:00 PM
30


8:00 PM
1

Next
month's
listings

Thu 1st June 2017

8:00 PM

Fri 2nd June 2017

8:00 PM

Sat 3rd June 2017

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 4th June 2017

3:00 PM
7:30 PM

Mon 5th June 2017

8:00 PM

Thu 8th June 2017

8:00 PM

Fri 9th June 2017

8:00 PM

Sat 10th June 2017

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 11th June 2017

3:00 PM
7:30 PM

Mon 12th June 2017

8:00 PM

Fri 16th June 2017

8:00 PM

Sat 17th June 2017

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 18th June 2017

3:00 PM
7:30 PM

Mon 19th June 2017

8:00 PM

Thu 22nd June 2017

8:00 PM

Fri 23rd June 2017

8:00 PM

Sat 24th June 2017

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 25th June 2017

3:00 PM
7:30 PM

Mon 26th June 2017

8:00 PM

Thu 29th June 2017

8:00 PM

Fri 30th June 2017

8:00 PM

Please note: The term Lion Theatre as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the Lion Theatre and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the Lion Theatre and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.