Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

(800) 901-4092

Your independent guide to the best shows in New York

 

LA MAMA THEATER

74A East 4th Street, New York, NY 10003

The Book Of Mormon at La MaMa Theater

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

 

April 2015

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
19

1:00 PM
2:00 PM
6:30 PM
7:00 PM
7:30 PM
2021

7:00 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM
22

7:00 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM
23

7:00 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM
24

7:30 PM
8:00 PM
25

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
26

1:00 PM
2:00 PM
6:30 PM
7:00 PM
7:30 PM
2728

7:00 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM
29

7:00 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM
30

7:00 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM
1

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings

Sat 18th April 2015

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 19th April 2015

1:00 PM
2:00 PM
6:30 PM
7:00 PM
7:30 PM

Tue 21st April 2015

7:00 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM

Wed 22nd April 2015

7:00 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM

Thu 23rd April 2015

7:00 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM

Fri 24th April 2015

7:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sat 25th April 2015

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 26th April 2015

1:00 PM
2:00 PM
6:30 PM
7:00 PM
7:30 PM

Tue 28th April 2015

7:00 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM

Wed 29th April 2015

7:00 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM

Thu 30th April 2015

7:00 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM

Please note: The term La MaMa Theater as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the La MaMa Theater and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the La MaMa Theater and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.