Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

(800) 901-4092

Your independent guide to the best shows in New York

 

LA MAMA THEATER

74A East 4th Street, New York, NY 10003

Terry Fator at La MaMa Theater
  • Terry Fator

  • SELECT DATE & TIME
  • CHOOSE TICKETS
  • CHECKOUT

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

May 2015

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26

Previous
month's
listings
27

Previous
month's
listings
28

Previous
month's
listings
29

Previous
month's
listings
30

Previous
month's
listings
12
34


7:30 PM
5


7:30 PM
6


7:30 PM
7


7:30 PM
89


7:30 PM
1011


7:30 PM
12


7:30 PM
13


7:30 PM
14


7:30 PM
1516


7:30 PM
1718


7:30 PM
19


7:30 PM
20


7:30 PM
21


7:30 PM
2223
2425


7:30 PM
26


7:30 PM
27


7:30 PM
28


7:30 PM
2930
311

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings
4

Next
month's
listings
5

Next
month's
listings
6

Next
month's
listings

Mon 4th May 2015

7:30 PM

Tue 5th May 2015

7:30 PM

Wed 6th May 2015

7:30 PM

Thu 7th May 2015

7:30 PM

Sat 9th May 2015

7:30 PM

Mon 11th May 2015

7:30 PM

Tue 12th May 2015

7:30 PM

Wed 13th May 2015

7:30 PM

Thu 14th May 2015

7:30 PM

Sat 16th May 2015

7:30 PM

Mon 18th May 2015

7:30 PM

Tue 19th May 2015

7:30 PM

Wed 20th May 2015

7:30 PM

Thu 21st May 2015

7:30 PM

Mon 25th May 2015

7:30 PM

Tue 26th May 2015

7:30 PM

Wed 27th May 2015

7:30 PM

Thu 28th May 2015

7:30 PM

Please note: The term La MaMa Theater as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the La MaMa Theater and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the La MaMa Theater and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.