Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

800-901-4092

Your independent guide to the best shows in New York

 

LA MAMA THEATER

74A East 4th Street, New York, NY 10003

Terry Fator at La MaMa Theater
  • Terry Fator

  • SELECT DATE & TIME
  • CHOOSE TICKETS
  • CHECKOUT

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

August 2016

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31

Previous
month's
listings
1


7:30 PM
2


7:30 PM
3


7:30 PM
4


7:30 PM
56
789101112


7:30 PM
13


8:00 PM
1415


7:30 PM
16


7:30 PM
17


7:30 PM
18


7:30 PM
1920


7:30 PM
2122


7:30 PM
23


7:30 PM
24


7:30 PM
25


7:30 PM
26


7:30 PM
27
2829


7:30 PM
30


7:30 PM
31


7:30 PM
1

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings

Mon 1st August 2016

7:30 PM

Tue 2nd August 2016

7:30 PM

Wed 3rd August 2016

7:30 PM

Thu 4th August 2016

7:30 PM

Fri 12th August 2016

7:30 PM

Sat 13th August 2016

8:00 PM

Mon 15th August 2016

7:30 PM

Tue 16th August 2016

7:30 PM

Wed 17th August 2016

7:30 PM

Thu 18th August 2016

7:30 PM

Sat 20th August 2016

7:30 PM

Mon 22nd August 2016

7:30 PM

Tue 23rd August 2016

7:30 PM

Wed 24th August 2016

7:30 PM

Thu 25th August 2016

7:30 PM

Fri 26th August 2016

7:30 PM

Mon 29th August 2016

7:30 PM

Tue 30th August 2016

7:30 PM

Wed 31st August 2016

7:30 PM

Please note: The term La MaMa Theater as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the La MaMa Theater and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the La MaMa Theater and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.