Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

(800) 901-4092

 

LA MAMA THEATER

74A East 4th Street, New York, NY 10003

Terry Fator at La MaMa Theater

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

  September 2014 next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31123


7:30 PM
4


7:30 PM
56
78


7:30 PM
9


7:30 PM
10


7:30 PM
11


7:30 PM
12


8:00 PM
13


8:00 PM
1415


7:30 PM
16


7:30 PM
17


7:30 PM
18


7:30 PM
19


7:30 PM
20
2122


7:30 PM
23


7:30 PM
24


7:30 PM
25


7:30 PM
2627
2829


7:30 PM
30


7:30 PM
1

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings
4

Next
month's
listings

Wed 3rd September 2014

7:30 PM

Thu 4th September 2014

7:30 PM

Mon 8th September 2014

7:30 PM

Tue 9th September 2014

7:30 PM

Wed 10th September 2014

7:30 PM

Thu 11th September 2014

7:30 PM

Fri 12th September 2014

8:00 PM

Sat 13th September 2014

8:00 PM

Mon 15th September 2014

7:30 PM

Tue 16th September 2014

7:30 PM

Wed 17th September 2014

7:30 PM

Thu 18th September 2014

7:30 PM

Fri 19th September 2014

7:30 PM

Mon 22nd September 2014

7:30 PM

Tue 23rd September 2014

7:30 PM

Wed 24th September 2014

7:30 PM

Thu 25th September 2014

7:30 PM

Mon 29th September 2014

7:30 PM

Tue 30th September 2014

7:30 PM

Please note: The term La MaMa Theater as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the La MaMa Theater and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the La MaMa Theater and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.