Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

(800) 901-4092

 

LA MAMA THEATER

74A East 4th Street, New York, NY 10003

One Direction at La MaMa Theater

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month May 2014 next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
27

Previous
month's
listings
28

Previous
month's
listings
29

Previous
month's
listings
30

Previous
month's
listings
1


TBA
23


TBA
4


6:00 PM
5678


TBA
910


7:00 PM
11121314151617
181920212223


TBA
24


5:00 PM
25


5:00 PM
262728


TBA
2930


5:00 PM
31

Thu 1st May 2014

TBA

Sat 3rd May 2014

TBA

Sun 4th May 2014

6:00 PM

Thu 8th May 2014

TBA

Sat 10th May 2014

7:00 PM

Fri 23rd May 2014

TBA

Sat 24th May 2014

5:00 PM

Sun 25th May 2014

5:00 PM

Wed 28th May 2014

TBA

Fri 30th May 2014

5:00 PM

Please note: The term La MaMa Theater as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the La MaMa Theater and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the La MaMa Theater and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.