Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

(800) 901-4092

Your independent guide to the best shows in New York

 

LA MAMA THEATER

74A East 4th Street, New York, NY 10003

One Direction at La MaMa Theater

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

February 2015

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1234567


6:00 PM
8


6:00 PM
91011121314


7:00 PM
15


6:00 PM
1617


7:00 PM
181920


TBA
21
222324


7:00 PM
25


7:00 PM
2627


TBA
28


TBA

Sat 7th February 2015

6:00 PM

Sun 8th February 2015

6:00 PM

Sat 14th February 2015

7:00 PM

Sun 15th February 2015

6:00 PM

Tue 17th February 2015

7:00 PM

Fri 20th February 2015

TBA

Tue 24th February 2015

7:00 PM

Wed 25th February 2015

7:00 PM

Fri 27th February 2015

TBA

Sat 28th February 2015

TBA

Please note: The term La MaMa Theater as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the La MaMa Theater and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the La MaMa Theater and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.