Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

(800) 901-4092

Your independent guide to the best shows in New York

 

LA MAMA THEATER

74A East 4th Street, New York, NY 10003

Flashdance at La MaMa Theater
  • Flashdance

  • SELECT DATE & TIME
  • CHOOSE TICKETS
  • CHECKOUT

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

 

April 2015

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
2930311


8:00 PM
2

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
34
567


8:30 PM
8


8:30 PM
9


8:30 PM
10


8:30 PM
11

3:00 PM
9:00 PM
12

3:00 PM
7:00 PM
13


8:30 PM
14


8:30 PM
1516


8:30 PM
17


9:00 PM
18

3:00 PM
9:00 PM
19202122232425
26272829301

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings

Wed 1st April 2015

8:00 PM

Thu 2nd April 2015

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Tue 7th April 2015

8:30 PM

Wed 8th April 2015

8:30 PM

Thu 9th April 2015

8:30 PM

Fri 10th April 2015

8:30 PM

Sat 11th April 2015

3:00 PM
9:00 PM

Sun 12th April 2015

3:00 PM
7:00 PM

Mon 13th April 2015

8:30 PM

Tue 14th April 2015

8:30 PM

Thu 16th April 2015

8:30 PM

Fri 17th April 2015

9:00 PM

Sat 18th April 2015

3:00 PM
9:00 PM

Please note: The term La MaMa Theater as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the La MaMa Theater and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the La MaMa Theater and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.