Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

(800) 901-4092

 

KRAINE THEATER

85 East 4th Street, New York, NY 10003

Buddy Guy at Kraine Theater
  • Buddy Guy

  • SELECT DATE & TIME
  • CHOOSE TICKETS
  • CHECKOUT

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

 

October 2014

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28293012


8:00 PM
3


8:00 PM
4


8:00 PM
5


7:00 PM
67


7:30 PM
89


8:00 PM
10


7:30 PM
11
12


3:00 PM
1314


8:00 PM
1516


8:00 PM
1718


8:00 PM
19202122232425
2627282930311

Next
month's
listings

Thu 2nd October 2014

8:00 PM

Fri 3rd October 2014

8:00 PM

Sat 4th October 2014

8:00 PM

Sun 5th October 2014

7:00 PM

Tue 7th October 2014

7:30 PM

Thu 9th October 2014

8:00 PM

Fri 10th October 2014

7:30 PM

Sun 12th October 2014

3:00 PM

Tue 14th October 2014

8:00 PM

Thu 16th October 2014

8:00 PM

Sat 18th October 2014

8:00 PM

Please note: The term Kraine Theater as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the Kraine Theater and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the Kraine Theater and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.