Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

(800) 901-4092

 

KRAINE THEATER

85 East 4th Street, New York, NY 10003

Cirque Du Soleil - Mystere at Kraine Theater

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

 

September 2014

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31123456
78910111213
14151617

7:00 PM
9:30 PM
181920

7:00 PM
9:30 PM
21

7:00 PM
9:30 PM
22

7:00 PM
9:30 PM
23

7:00 PM
9:30 PM
24

7:00 PM
9:30 PM
252627

7:00 PM
9:30 PM
28

7:00 PM
9:30 PM
29

7:00 PM
9:30 PM
30

7:00 PM
9:30 PM
1

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings
4

Next
month's
listings

Wed 17th September 2014

7:00 PM
9:30 PM

Sat 20th September 2014

7:00 PM
9:30 PM

Sun 21st September 2014

7:00 PM
9:30 PM

Mon 22nd September 2014

7:00 PM
9:30 PM

Tue 23rd September 2014

7:00 PM
9:30 PM

Wed 24th September 2014

7:00 PM
9:30 PM

Sat 27th September 2014

7:00 PM
9:30 PM

Sun 28th September 2014

7:00 PM
9:30 PM

Mon 29th September 2014

7:00 PM
9:30 PM

Tue 30th September 2014

7:00 PM
9:30 PM

Please note: The term Kraine Theater as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the Kraine Theater and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the Kraine Theater and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.