Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

(800) 901-4092

Your independent guide to the best shows in New York

 

KRAINE THEATER

85 East 4th Street, New York, NY 10003

Of Monsters and Men at Kraine Theater

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

May 2015

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26

Previous
month's
listings
27

Previous
month's
listings
28

Previous
month's
listings
29

Previous
month's
listings
30

Previous
month's
listings
12
34


8:00 PM
5


7:00 PM
67


8:00 PM
8


7:30 PM
9


7:00 PM
10


12:00 PM
1112


7:00 PM
13141516
17


4:30 PM
1819


8:00 PM
20


8:00 PM
2122


3:00 PM
23
24252627282930
311

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings
4

Next
month's
listings
5

Next
month's
listings
6

Next
month's
listings

Mon 4th May 2015

8:00 PM

Tue 5th May 2015

7:00 PM

Thu 7th May 2015

8:00 PM

Fri 8th May 2015

7:30 PM

Sat 9th May 2015

7:00 PM

Sun 10th May 2015

12:00 PM

Tue 12th May 2015

7:00 PM

Sun 17th May 2015

4:30 PM

Tue 19th May 2015

8:00 PM

Wed 20th May 2015

8:00 PM

Fri 22nd May 2015

3:00 PM

Please note: The term Kraine Theater as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the Kraine Theater and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the Kraine Theater and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.