Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

800-901-4092

Your independent guide to the best shows in New York

 

KIRK THEATRE

Theatre Row, 410 West 42nd Street, New York, NY 10036

Newsical The Musical at Kirk Theatre

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

 

July 2016

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26272829301


8:15 PM
2

3:00 PM
8:15 PM
3


7:30 PM
45


8:15 PM
678


8:15 PM
9

3:00 PM
8:15 PM
10


7:30 PM
11


8:15 PM
12


8:15 PM
131415


8:15 PM
16

3:00 PM
8:15 PM
17


7:30 PM
18


8:15 PM
19


8:15 PM
202122


8:15 PM
23

3:00 PM
8:15 PM
24


7:30 PM
25


8:15 PM
26


8:15 PM
272829


8:15 PM
30

3:00 PM
8:15 PM
31


7:30 PM
1

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings
4

Next
month's
listings
5

Next
month's
listings
6

Next
month's
listings

Fri 1st July 2016

8:15 PM

Sat 2nd July 2016

3:00 PM
8:15 PM

Sun 3rd July 2016

7:30 PM

Tue 5th July 2016

8:15 PM

Fri 8th July 2016

8:15 PM

Sat 9th July 2016

3:00 PM
8:15 PM

Sun 10th July 2016

7:30 PM

Mon 11th July 2016

8:15 PM

Tue 12th July 2016

8:15 PM

Fri 15th July 2016

8:15 PM

Sat 16th July 2016

3:00 PM
8:15 PM

Sun 17th July 2016

7:30 PM

Mon 18th July 2016

8:15 PM

Tue 19th July 2016

8:15 PM

Fri 22nd July 2016

8:15 PM

Sat 23rd July 2016

3:00 PM
8:15 PM

Sun 24th July 2016

7:30 PM

Mon 25th July 2016

8:15 PM

Tue 26th July 2016

8:15 PM

Fri 29th July 2016

8:15 PM

Sat 30th July 2016

3:00 PM
8:15 PM

Sun 31st July 2016

7:30 PM

Please note: The term Kirk Theatre as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the Kirk Theatre and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the Kirk Theatre and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.