Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

844-483-9008

Your independent guide to the best shows in New York

 

KIRK THEATRE

Theatre Row, 410 West 42nd Street, New York, NY 10036

Newsical The Musical at Kirk Theatre

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

 

October 2016

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
2526272829301
23


8:15 PM
4


8:15 PM
567


8:15 PM
8

3:00 PM
8:15 PM
9


7:30 PM
10


8:15 PM
11


8:15 PM
121314


8:15 PM
15

3:00 PM
8:15 PM
16


7:30 PM
17


8:15 PM
18


8:15 PM
192021


8:15 PM
22

3:00 PM
8:15 PM
23


7:30 PM
24


8:15 PM
25


8:15 PM
262728


8:15 PM
29

3:00 PM
8:15 PM
30


7:30 PM
311

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings
4

Next
month's
listings
5

Next
month's
listings

Mon 3rd October 2016

8:15 PM

Tue 4th October 2016

8:15 PM

Fri 7th October 2016

8:15 PM

Sat 8th October 2016

3:00 PM
8:15 PM

Sun 9th October 2016

7:30 PM

Mon 10th October 2016

8:15 PM

Tue 11th October 2016

8:15 PM

Fri 14th October 2016

8:15 PM

Sat 15th October 2016

3:00 PM
8:15 PM

Sun 16th October 2016

7:30 PM

Mon 17th October 2016

8:15 PM

Tue 18th October 2016

8:15 PM

Fri 21st October 2016

8:15 PM

Sat 22nd October 2016

3:00 PM
8:15 PM

Sun 23rd October 2016

7:30 PM

Mon 24th October 2016

8:15 PM

Tue 25th October 2016

8:15 PM

Fri 28th October 2016

8:15 PM

Sat 29th October 2016

3:00 PM
8:15 PM

Sun 30th October 2016

7:30 PM

Please note: The term Kirk Theatre as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the Kirk Theatre and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the Kirk Theatre and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.