Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

(800) 901-4092

 

KIRK THEATRE

Theatre Row, 410 West 42nd Street, New York, NY 10036

Naked Boys Singing at Kirk Theatre

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month May 2014 next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
27

Previous
month's
listings
28

Previous
month's
listings
29

Previous
month's
listings
30

Previous
month's
listings
12


10:30 PM
3


6:00 PM
456789


10:30 PM
10


6:00 PM
111213141516


10:30 PM
17


6:00 PM
181920212223


10:30 PM
24


6:00 PM
252627282930


10:30 PM
31


6:00 PM

Fri 2nd May 2014

10:30 PM

Sat 3rd May 2014

6:00 PM

Fri 9th May 2014

10:30 PM

Sat 10th May 2014

6:00 PM

Fri 16th May 2014

10:30 PM

Sat 17th May 2014

6:00 PM

Fri 23rd May 2014

10:30 PM

Sat 24th May 2014

6:00 PM

Fri 30th May 2014

10:30 PM

Sat 31st May 2014

6:00 PM

Please note: The term Kirk Theatre as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the Kirk Theatre and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the Kirk Theatre and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.