Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

800-901-4092

Your independent guide to the best shows in New York

 

KIRK THEATRE

Theatre Row, 410 West 42nd Street, New York, NY 10036

Newsical The Musical at Kirk Theatre

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

September 2016

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28

Previous
month's
listings
29

Previous
month's
listings
30

Previous
month's
listings
31

Previous
month's
listings
12


8:15 PM
3

3:00 PM
8:15 PM
4


7:30 PM
5


8:15 PM
6


8:15 PM
789


8:15 PM
10

3:00 PM
8:15 PM
11


7:30 PM
12


8:15 PM
13


8:15 PM
141516


8:15 PM
17

3:00 PM
8:15 PM
18


7:30 PM
19


8:15 PM
20


8:15 PM
212223


8:15 PM
24

3:00 PM
8:15 PM
25


7:30 PM
26


8:15 PM
27


8:15 PM
282930


8:15 PM
1

Next
month's
listings

Fri 2nd September 2016

8:15 PM

Sat 3rd September 2016

3:00 PM
8:15 PM

Sun 4th September 2016

7:30 PM

Mon 5th September 2016

8:15 PM

Tue 6th September 2016

8:15 PM

Fri 9th September 2016

8:15 PM

Sat 10th September 2016

3:00 PM
8:15 PM

Sun 11th September 2016

7:30 PM

Mon 12th September 2016

8:15 PM

Tue 13th September 2016

8:15 PM

Fri 16th September 2016

8:15 PM

Sat 17th September 2016

3:00 PM
8:15 PM

Sun 18th September 2016

7:30 PM

Mon 19th September 2016

8:15 PM

Tue 20th September 2016

8:15 PM

Fri 23rd September 2016

8:15 PM

Sat 24th September 2016

3:00 PM
8:15 PM

Sun 25th September 2016

7:30 PM

Mon 26th September 2016

8:15 PM

Tue 27th September 2016

8:15 PM

Fri 30th September 2016

8:15 PM

Please note: The term Kirk Theatre as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the Kirk Theatre and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the Kirk Theatre and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.