Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

(800) 901-4092

 

JANE STREET THEATER

113 Jane Street, New York, NY 10014

The Gazillion Bubble Show at Jane Street Theater

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month August 2014 next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
27

Previous
month's
listings
28

Previous
month's
listings
29

Previous
month's
listings
30

Previous
month's
listings
31

Previous
month's
listings
1

7:00 PM
2

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
4:30 PM
3

12:00 PM
3:00 PM
456

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
78

7:00 PM
9

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
4:30 PM
10

12:00 PM
3:00 PM
111213

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
1415

7:00 PM
16

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
4:30 PM
17

12:00 PM
3:00 PM
181920

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
2122

7:00 PM
23

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
4:30 PM
24

12:00 PM
3:00 PM
252627

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
2829

7:00 PM
30

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
4:30 PM
31

12:00 PM
3:00 PM
1

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings
4

Next
month's
listings
5

Next
month's
listings
6

Next
month's
listings

Fri 1st August 2014

7:00 PM

Sat 2nd August 2014

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
4:30 PM

Sun 3rd August 2014

12:00 PM
3:00 PM

Wed 6th August 2014

11:00 AM
2:00 PM

Fri 8th August 2014

7:00 PM

Sat 9th August 2014

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
4:30 PM

Sun 10th August 2014

12:00 PM
3:00 PM

Wed 13th August 2014

11:00 AM
2:00 PM

Fri 15th August 2014

7:00 PM

Sat 16th August 2014

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
4:30 PM

Sun 17th August 2014

12:00 PM
3:00 PM

Wed 20th August 2014

11:00 AM
2:00 PM

Fri 22nd August 2014

7:00 PM

Sat 23rd August 2014

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
4:30 PM

Sun 24th August 2014

12:00 PM
3:00 PM

Wed 27th August 2014

11:00 AM
2:00 PM

Fri 29th August 2014

7:00 PM

Sat 30th August 2014

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
4:30 PM

Sun 31st August 2014

12:00 PM
3:00 PM

Please note: The term Jane Street Theater as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the Jane Street Theater and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the Jane Street Theater and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.