Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

(800) 901-4092

Your independent guide to the best shows in New York

 

JANE STREET THEATER

113 Jane Street, New York, NY 10014

One Direction at Jane Street Theater

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

 

September 2015

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
303112345


7:00 PM
678


7:00 PM
9


7:00 PM
101112


7:00 PM
13141516171819
2021222324


6:30 PM
25


6:30 PM
26


6:30 PM
2728


6:30 PM
29


6:30 PM
30


6:30 PM
1

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings

Sat 5th September 2015

7:00 PM

Tue 8th September 2015

7:00 PM

Wed 9th September 2015

7:00 PM

Sat 12th September 2015

7:00 PM

Thu 24th September 2015

6:30 PM

Fri 25th September 2015

6:30 PM

Sat 26th September 2015

6:30 PM

Mon 28th September 2015

6:30 PM

Tue 29th September 2015

6:30 PM

Wed 30th September 2015

6:30 PM

Please note: The term Jane Street Theater as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the Jane Street Theater and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the Jane Street Theater and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.