Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

800-901-4092

Your independent guide to the best shows in New York

 

JANE STREET THEATER

113 Jane Street, New York, NY 10014

Kinky Boots at Jane Street Theater
  • Kinky Boots

  • SELECT DATE & TIME
  • CHOOSE TICKETS
  • CHECKOUT

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

August 2016

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31

Previous
month's
listings
1


8:00 PM
2


7:00 PM
3

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
4


7:00 PM
5


8:00 PM
6

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
78


8:00 PM
9


7:00 PM
10

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
11


7:00 PM
12


8:00 PM
13

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
1415


8:00 PM
16


7:00 PM
17

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
18


7:00 PM
19


8:00 PM
20

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
2122


8:00 PM
23

7:00 PM
8:00 PM
24

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
25

7:00 PM
8:00 PM
26


8:00 PM
27

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
28

1:00 PM
6:30 PM
29


8:00 PM
30

7:00 PM
7:30 PM
31

2:00 PM
7:30 PM
1

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings

Mon 1st August 2016

8:00 PM

Tue 2nd August 2016

7:00 PM

Wed 3rd August 2016

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Thu 4th August 2016

7:00 PM

Fri 5th August 2016

8:00 PM

Sat 6th August 2016

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Mon 8th August 2016

8:00 PM

Tue 9th August 2016

7:00 PM

Wed 10th August 2016

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Thu 11th August 2016

7:00 PM

Fri 12th August 2016

8:00 PM

Sat 13th August 2016

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Mon 15th August 2016

8:00 PM

Tue 16th August 2016

7:00 PM

Wed 17th August 2016

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Thu 18th August 2016

7:00 PM

Fri 19th August 2016

8:00 PM

Sat 20th August 2016

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Mon 22nd August 2016

8:00 PM

Tue 23rd August 2016

7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Wed 24th August 2016

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Thu 25th August 2016

7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Fri 26th August 2016

8:00 PM

Sat 27th August 2016

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 28th August 2016

1:00 PM
6:30 PM

Mon 29th August 2016

8:00 PM

Tue 30th August 2016

7:00 PM
7:30 PM

Wed 31st August 2016

2:00 PM
7:30 PM

Please note: The term Jane Street Theater as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the Jane Street Theater and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the Jane Street Theater and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.