Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

(800) 901-4092

Your independent guide to the best shows in New York

 

JANE STREET THEATER

113 Jane Street, New York, NY 10014

Billy Elliot at Jane Street Theater

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

April 2015

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29

Previous
month's
listings
30

Previous
month's
listings
31

Previous
month's
listings
1234
5678910


8:00 PM
11

5:00 PM
8:30 PM
12

2:00 PM
6:00 PM
131415


1:30 PM
16

1:30 PM
8:00 PM
17


8:00 PM
18

5:00 PM
8:30 PM
19

2:00 PM
6:00 PM
202122


1:30 PM
23

1:30 PM
8:00 PM
24


8:00 PM
25

5:00 PM
8:30 PM
26

2:00 PM
6:00 PM
272829


1:30 PM
30

1:30 PM
8:00 PM
1

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings

Fri 10th April 2015

8:00 PM

Sat 11th April 2015

5:00 PM
8:30 PM

Sun 12th April 2015

2:00 PM
6:00 PM

Wed 15th April 2015

1:30 PM

Thu 16th April 2015

1:30 PM
8:00 PM

Fri 17th April 2015

8:00 PM

Sat 18th April 2015

5:00 PM
8:30 PM

Sun 19th April 2015

2:00 PM
6:00 PM

Wed 22nd April 2015

1:30 PM

Thu 23rd April 2015

1:30 PM
8:00 PM

Fri 24th April 2015

8:00 PM

Sat 25th April 2015

5:00 PM
8:30 PM

Sun 26th April 2015

2:00 PM
6:00 PM

Wed 29th April 2015

1:30 PM

Thu 30th April 2015

1:30 PM
8:00 PM

Please note: The term Jane Street Theater as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the Jane Street Theater and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the Jane Street Theater and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.