Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

(800) 901-4092

Your independent guide to the best shows in New York

 

IMPERIAL THEATER

249 West 45th Street, New York, NY 10036

Les Miserables at Imperial Theater

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

January 2015

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28

Previous
month's
listings
29

Previous
month's
listings
30

Previous
month's
listings
31

Previous
month's
listings
1


8:00 PM
2


8:00 PM
3

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
4


3:00 PM
56


7:00 PM
7

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
8


7:00 PM
9


8:00 PM
10

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
11


3:00 PM
1213


7:00 PM
14

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
15


7:00 PM
16


8:00 PM
17

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
18


3:00 PM
1920


7:00 PM
21

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
22


7:00 PM
23


8:00 PM
24

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
25


3:00 PM
2627


7:00 PM
28

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
29


7:00 PM
30


8:00 PM
31

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Thu 1st January 2015

8:00 PM

Fri 2nd January 2015

8:00 PM

Sat 3rd January 2015

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 4th January 2015

3:00 PM

Tue 6th January 2015

7:00 PM

Wed 7th January 2015

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Thu 8th January 2015

7:00 PM

Fri 9th January 2015

8:00 PM

Sat 10th January 2015

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 11th January 2015

3:00 PM

Tue 13th January 2015

7:00 PM

Wed 14th January 2015

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Thu 15th January 2015

7:00 PM

Fri 16th January 2015

8:00 PM

Sat 17th January 2015

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 18th January 2015

3:00 PM

Tue 20th January 2015

7:00 PM

Wed 21st January 2015

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Thu 22nd January 2015

7:00 PM

Fri 23rd January 2015

8:00 PM

Sat 24th January 2015

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 25th January 2015

3:00 PM

Tue 27th January 2015

7:00 PM

Wed 28th January 2015

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Thu 29th January 2015

7:00 PM

Fri 30th January 2015

8:00 PM

Sat 31st January 2015

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Please note: The term Imperial Theater as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the Imperial Theater and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the Imperial Theater and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.