Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

(800) 901-4092

Your independent guide to the best shows in New York

 

GERSHWIN THEATER

222 West 51st Street, New York, NY 10019

Wicked at Gershwin Theater
  • Wicked

  • SELECT DATE & TIME
  • CHOOSE TICKETS
  • CHECKOUT

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

 

July 2015

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
2829301234
56


7:00 PM
7


7:00 PM
8

2:00 PM
7:00 PM
9


8:00 PM
10


8:00 PM
11

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
1213


7:00 PM
14


7:00 PM
15

2:00 PM
7:00 PM
16


8:00 PM
17

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
18

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
1920


7:00 PM
21


7:00 PM
22

2:00 PM
7:00 PM
23


8:00 PM
24


8:00 PM
25

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
2627


7:00 PM
28


7:00 PM
29

2:00 PM
7:00 PM
30


8:00 PM
31

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
1

Next
month's
listings

Mon 6th July 2015

7:00 PM

Tue 7th July 2015

7:00 PM

Wed 8th July 2015

2:00 PM
7:00 PM

Thu 9th July 2015

8:00 PM

Fri 10th July 2015

8:00 PM

Sat 11th July 2015

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Mon 13th July 2015

7:00 PM

Tue 14th July 2015

7:00 PM

Wed 15th July 2015

2:00 PM
7:00 PM

Thu 16th July 2015

8:00 PM

Fri 17th July 2015

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sat 18th July 2015

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Mon 20th July 2015

7:00 PM

Tue 21st July 2015

7:00 PM

Wed 22nd July 2015

2:00 PM
7:00 PM

Thu 23rd July 2015

8:00 PM

Fri 24th July 2015

8:00 PM

Sat 25th July 2015

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Mon 27th July 2015

7:00 PM

Tue 28th July 2015

7:00 PM

Wed 29th July 2015

2:00 PM
7:00 PM

Thu 30th July 2015

8:00 PM

Fri 31st July 2015

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Please note: The term Gershwin Theater as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the Gershwin Theater and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the Gershwin Theater and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.