Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

844-483-9008

Your independent guide to the best shows in New York

 

GERALD SCHOENFELD THEATER

236 West 45th Street, New York, NY 10036

Come From Away at Gerald Schoenfeld Theater

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

 

March 2017

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26272812


8:00 PM
3


8:00 PM
4

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
5


3:00 PM
67


8:00 PM
8

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
9


7:00 PM
10


8:00 PM
11

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
121314


7:00 PM
15

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
16


7:00 PM
17


8:00 PM
18

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
19


3:00 PM
2021


7:00 PM
22

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
23


7:00 PM
24


8:00 PM
25

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
26


3:00 PM
2728


7:00 PM
29

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
30


7:00 PM
31


8:00 PM
1

Next
month's
listings

Thu 2nd March 2017

8:00 PM

Fri 3rd March 2017

8:00 PM

Sat 4th March 2017

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 5th March 2017

3:00 PM

Tue 7th March 2017

8:00 PM

Wed 8th March 2017

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Thu 9th March 2017

7:00 PM

Fri 10th March 2017

8:00 PM

Sat 11th March 2017

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Tue 14th March 2017

7:00 PM

Wed 15th March 2017

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Thu 16th March 2017

7:00 PM

Fri 17th March 2017

8:00 PM

Sat 18th March 2017

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 19th March 2017

3:00 PM

Tue 21st March 2017

7:00 PM

Wed 22nd March 2017

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Thu 23rd March 2017

7:00 PM

Fri 24th March 2017

8:00 PM

Sat 25th March 2017

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 26th March 2017

3:00 PM

Tue 28th March 2017

7:00 PM

Wed 29th March 2017

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Thu 30th March 2017

7:00 PM

Fri 31st March 2017

8:00 PM

Please note: The term Gerald Schoenfeld Theater as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the Gerald Schoenfeld Theater and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the Gerald Schoenfeld Theater and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.