Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

844-483-9008

Your independent guide to the best shows in New York

 

GEORGE STREET PLAYHOUSE

9 Livingston Avenue, New Brunswick, NJ 08901

Sweet Charity at George Street Playhouse

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

November 2016

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
30

Previous
month's
listings
31

Previous
month's
listings
1234


7:30 PM
5

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
67891011


7:30 PM
12

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
13141516171819

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
202122


7:30 PM
23

2:00 PM
7:30 PM
2425


7:30 PM
26

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
272829


7:30 PM
301

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings

Fri 4th November 2016

7:30 PM

Sat 5th November 2016

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Fri 11th November 2016

7:30 PM

Sat 12th November 2016

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sat 19th November 2016

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Tue 22nd November 2016

7:30 PM

Wed 23rd November 2016

2:00 PM
7:30 PM

Fri 25th November 2016

7:30 PM

Sat 26th November 2016

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Tue 29th November 2016

7:30 PM

Please note: The term George Street Playhouse as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the George Street Playhouse and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the George Street Playhouse and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.