Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

(800) 901-4092

Your independent guide to the best shows in New York

 

GALLERY MC

8th Floor, 549 West 52nd St, New York, NY 10019

Elf at Gallery MC
  • Elf

  • SELECT DATE & TIME
  • CHOOSE TICKETS
  • CHECKOUT

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

December 2014

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
30

Previous
month's
listings
12

7:30 PM
3

7:30 PM
4

7:30 PM
5

7:00 PM
8:00 PM
6

10:00 AM
2:00 PM
8:00 PM
7

1:00 PM
6:30 PM
89

7:30 PM
10

7:30 PM
11

7:30 PM
12

7:30 PM
8:00 PM
13

2:00 PM
7:00 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM
14

12:00 PM
2:00 PM
5:30 PM
7:30 PM
1516

7:30 PM
17

7:30 PM
18

7:30 PM
19

7:00 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM
20

11:00 AM
1:00 PM
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
7:00 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM
21

12:00 PM
1:00 PM
5:30 PM
7:00 PM
22

2:00 PM
23

2:00 PM
7:30 PM
24

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
2526

2:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
27

1:00 PM
2:00 PM
7:00 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM
28

12:00 PM
1:00 PM
1:30 PM
6:30 PM
7:00 PM
2930311

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings

Tue 2nd December 2014

7:30 PM

Wed 3rd December 2014

7:30 PM

Thu 4th December 2014

7:30 PM

Fri 5th December 2014

7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sat 6th December 2014

10:00 AM
2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 7th December 2014

1:00 PM
6:30 PM

Tue 9th December 2014

7:30 PM

Wed 10th December 2014

7:30 PM

Thu 11th December 2014

7:30 PM

Fri 12th December 2014

7:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sat 13th December 2014

2:00 PM
7:00 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 14th December 2014

12:00 PM
2:00 PM
5:30 PM
7:30 PM

Tue 16th December 2014

7:30 PM

Wed 17th December 2014

7:30 PM

Thu 18th December 2014

7:30 PM

Fri 19th December 2014

7:00 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sat 20th December 2014

11:00 AM
1:00 PM
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
7:00 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 21st December 2014

12:00 PM
1:00 PM
5:30 PM
7:00 PM

Mon 22nd December 2014

2:00 PM

Tue 23rd December 2014

2:00 PM
7:30 PM

Wed 24th December 2014

11:00 AM
2:00 PM

Fri 26th December 2014

2:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sat 27th December 2014

1:00 PM
2:00 PM
7:00 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 28th December 2014

12:00 PM
1:00 PM
1:30 PM
6:30 PM
7:00 PM

Please note: The term Gallery MC as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the Gallery MC and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the Gallery MC and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.