Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

800-901-4092

Your independent guide to the best shows in New York

 

GALLERY MC

8th Floor, 549 West 52nd St, New York, NY 10019

Elf at Gallery MC
  • Elf

  • SELECT DATE & TIME
  • CHOOSE TICKETS
  • CHECKOUT

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

November 2016

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
30

Previous
month's
listings
31

Previous
month's
listings
1234

7:30 PM
5

7:30 PM
6789101112
13

3:00 PM
7:00 PM
1415

7:30 PM
16

7:30 PM
17

7:30 PM
18

10:00 AM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM
19

2:00 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM
20

1:00 PM
2:00 PM
6:30 PM
7:00 PM
2122

7:30 PM
8:00 PM
23

7:30 PM
8:00 PM
2425

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
26

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
27

1:00 PM
2:00 PM
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
28

6:30 PM
7:30 PM
29

7:30 PM
30

7:30 PM
1

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings

Fri 4th November 2016

7:30 PM

Sat 5th November 2016

7:30 PM

Sun 13th November 2016

3:00 PM
7:00 PM

Tue 15th November 2016

7:30 PM

Wed 16th November 2016

7:30 PM

Thu 17th November 2016

7:30 PM

Fri 18th November 2016

10:00 AM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sat 19th November 2016

2:00 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 20th November 2016

1:00 PM
2:00 PM
6:30 PM
7:00 PM

Tue 22nd November 2016

7:30 PM
8:00 PM

Wed 23rd November 2016

7:30 PM
8:00 PM

Fri 25th November 2016

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sat 26th November 2016

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 27th November 2016

1:00 PM
2:00 PM
6:30 PM
7:30 PM

Mon 28th November 2016

6:30 PM
7:30 PM

Tue 29th November 2016

7:30 PM

Wed 30th November 2016

7:30 PM

Please note: The term Gallery MC as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the Gallery MC and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the Gallery MC and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.