Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

(800) 901-4092

Your independent guide to the best shows in New York

 

GALLERY MC

8th Floor, 549 West 52nd St, New York, NY 10019

Cirque Du Soleil - O at Gallery MC

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

 

April 2015

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
2930311

7:30 PM
10:00 PM
2

7:30 PM
10:00 PM
3

7:30 PM
10:00 PM
4

7:30 PM
10:00 PM
5

7:30 PM
10:00 PM
678

7:30 PM
10:00 PM
9

7:30 PM
10:00 PM
10

7:30 PM
10:00 PM
11

7:30 PM
10:00 PM
12

7:30 PM
10:00 PM
131415161718
19202122

7:30 PM
10:00 PM
23

7:30 PM
10:00 PM
24

7:30 PM
10:00 PM
25

7:30 PM
10:00 PM
26

7:30 PM
10:00 PM
272829

7:30 PM
10:00 PM
30

7:30 PM
10:00 PM
1

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings

Wed 1st April 2015

7:30 PM
10:00 PM

Thu 2nd April 2015

7:30 PM
10:00 PM

Fri 3rd April 2015

7:30 PM
10:00 PM

Sat 4th April 2015

7:30 PM
10:00 PM

Sun 5th April 2015

7:30 PM
10:00 PM

Wed 8th April 2015

7:30 PM
10:00 PM

Thu 9th April 2015

7:30 PM
10:00 PM

Fri 10th April 2015

7:30 PM
10:00 PM

Sat 11th April 2015

7:30 PM
10:00 PM

Sun 12th April 2015

7:30 PM
10:00 PM

Wed 22nd April 2015

7:30 PM
10:00 PM

Thu 23rd April 2015

7:30 PM
10:00 PM

Fri 24th April 2015

7:30 PM
10:00 PM

Sat 25th April 2015

7:30 PM
10:00 PM

Sun 26th April 2015

7:30 PM
10:00 PM

Wed 29th April 2015

7:30 PM
10:00 PM

Thu 30th April 2015

7:30 PM
10:00 PM

Please note: The term Gallery MC as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the Gallery MC and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the Gallery MC and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.