Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

800-901-4092

Your independent guide to the best shows in New York

 

DAVID H KOCH THEATER

Lincoln Center, 70 West 63rd Street, New York, NY 10023

New York City Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty at David H Koch Theater

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

 

August 2016

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31123456
78


7:30 PM
9


7:30 PM
10


8:00 PM
11

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
12

1:00 PM
7:00 PM
13
14


7:30 PM
15


7:30 PM
16


7:30 PM
17


8:00 PM
18

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
19


3:00 PM
20
21222324252627
282930311

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings

Wed 8th February 2017

7:30 PM

Thu 9th February 2017

7:30 PM

Fri 10th February 2017

8:00 PM

Sat 11th February 2017

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 12th February 2017

1:00 PM
7:00 PM

Tue 14th February 2017

7:30 PM

Wed 15th February 2017

7:30 PM

Thu 16th February 2017

7:30 PM

Fri 17th February 2017

8:00 PM

Sat 18th February 2017

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 19th February 2017

3:00 PM

Please note: The term David H Koch Theater as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the David H Koch Theater and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the David H Koch Theater and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.