Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

844-483-9008

Your independent guide to the best shows in New York

 

DAVID H KOCH THEATER

Lincoln Center, 70 West 63rd Street, New York, NY 10023

American Ballet Theatre at David H Koch Theater

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

October 2017

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1234567
891011121314
15161718


6:30 PM
19


7:30 PM
20


7:30 PM
21

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
22


2:00 PM
2324


7:30 PM
25


7:30 PM
26


7:30 PM
27


7:30 PM
28

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
29


2:00 PM
30311

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings
4

Next
month's
listings

Wed 18th October 2017

6:30 PM

Thu 19th October 2017

7:30 PM

Fri 20th October 2017

7:30 PM

Sat 21st October 2017

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 22nd October 2017

2:00 PM

Tue 24th October 2017

7:30 PM

Wed 25th October 2017

7:30 PM

Thu 26th October 2017

7:30 PM

Fri 27th October 2017

7:30 PM

Sat 28th October 2017

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 29th October 2017

2:00 PM

Please note: The term David H Koch Theater as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the David H Koch Theater and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the David H Koch Theater and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.