Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

(800) 901-4092

Your independent guide to the best shows in New York

 

DAVID H KOCH THEATER

Lincoln Center, 70 West 63rd Street, New York, NY 10023

Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater at David H Koch Theater

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

June 2015

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31

Previous
month's
listings
123456
78910


7:00 PM
11


7:30 PM
12


8:00 PM
13

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
14

3:00 PM
7:30 PM
1516


7:30 PM
17


7:30 PM
18


7:30 PM
19


8:00 PM
20

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
21

3:00 PM
7:30 PM
222324252627
2829301

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings
4

Next
month's
listings

Wed 10th June 2015

7:00 PM

Thu 11th June 2015

7:30 PM

Fri 12th June 2015

8:00 PM

Sat 13th June 2015

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 14th June 2015

3:00 PM
7:30 PM

Tue 16th June 2015

7:30 PM

Wed 17th June 2015

7:30 PM

Thu 18th June 2015

7:30 PM

Fri 19th June 2015

8:00 PM

Sat 20th June 2015

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 21st June 2015

3:00 PM
7:30 PM

Please note: The term David H Koch Theater as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the David H Koch Theater and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the David H Koch Theater and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.