Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

(800) 901-4092

 

DARYL ROTH THEATER

101 East 15th Street, New York, NY 10003

Wayra: Fuerza Bruta at Daryl Roth Theater

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

  September 2014 next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31123456


10:00 PM
7


7:00 PM
89


8:00 PM
10


8:00 PM
11


8:00 PM
12

7:00 PM
10:00 PM
13

7:00 PM
10:00 PM
14


7:00 PM
1516


8:00 PM
17


8:00 PM
18


8:00 PM
19

7:00 PM
10:00 PM
20

7:00 PM
10:00 PM
21


7:00 PM
2223


8:00 PM
24


8:00 PM
25


8:00 PM
26

7:00 PM
10:00 PM
27

7:00 PM
10:00 PM
28


7:00 PM
2930


8:00 PM
1

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings
4

Next
month's
listings

Sat 6th September 2014

10:00 PM

Sun 7th September 2014

7:00 PM

Tue 9th September 2014

8:00 PM

Wed 10th September 2014

8:00 PM

Thu 11th September 2014

8:00 PM

Fri 12th September 2014

7:00 PM
10:00 PM

Sat 13th September 2014

7:00 PM
10:00 PM

Sun 14th September 2014

7:00 PM

Tue 16th September 2014

8:00 PM

Wed 17th September 2014

8:00 PM

Thu 18th September 2014

8:00 PM

Fri 19th September 2014

7:00 PM
10:00 PM

Sat 20th September 2014

7:00 PM
10:00 PM

Sun 21st September 2014

7:00 PM

Tue 23rd September 2014

8:00 PM

Wed 24th September 2014

8:00 PM

Thu 25th September 2014

8:00 PM

Fri 26th September 2014

7:00 PM
10:00 PM

Sat 27th September 2014

7:00 PM
10:00 PM

Sun 28th September 2014

7:00 PM

Tue 30th September 2014

8:00 PM

Please note: The term Daryl Roth Theater as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the Daryl Roth Theater and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the Daryl Roth Theater and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.