Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

888-658-0983

Your independent guide to the best shows in New York

 

DARYL ROTH THEATER

101 East 15th Street, New York, NY 10003

Vox Lumiere: Phantom Of The Opera at Daryl Roth Theater

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

February 2017

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29

Previous
month's
listings
30

Previous
month's
listings
31

Previous
month's
listings
1234
56


7:00 PM
78


8:00 PM
9


8:00 PM
10


7:00 PM
11

7:00 PM
10:00 PM
12


5:00 PM
13


7:00 PM
1415


8:00 PM
16


8:00 PM
17


7:00 PM
18

7:00 PM
10:00 PM
19


5:00 PM
20


7:00 PM
2122


8:00 PM
23


8:00 PM
24


7:00 PM
25

7:00 PM
10:00 PM
26


5:00 PM
27


7:00 PM
281

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings
4

Next
month's
listings

Mon 6th February 2017

7:00 PM

Wed 8th February 2017

8:00 PM

Thu 9th February 2017

8:00 PM

Fri 10th February 2017

7:00 PM

Sat 11th February 2017

7:00 PM
10:00 PM

Sun 12th February 2017

5:00 PM

Mon 13th February 2017

7:00 PM

Wed 15th February 2017

8:00 PM

Thu 16th February 2017

8:00 PM

Fri 17th February 2017

7:00 PM

Sat 18th February 2017

7:00 PM
10:00 PM

Sun 19th February 2017

5:00 PM

Mon 20th February 2017

7:00 PM

Wed 22nd February 2017

8:00 PM

Thu 23rd February 2017

8:00 PM

Fri 24th February 2017

7:00 PM

Sat 25th February 2017

7:00 PM
10:00 PM

Sun 26th February 2017

5:00 PM

Mon 27th February 2017

7:00 PM

Please note: The term Daryl Roth Theater as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the Daryl Roth Theater and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the Daryl Roth Theater and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.