Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

888-658-0983

Your independent guide to the best shows in New York

 

DARYL ROTH THEATER

101 East 15th Street, New York, NY 10003

Vox Lumiere: Phantom Of The Opera at Daryl Roth Theater

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

March 2017

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26

Previous
month's
listings
27

Previous
month's
listings
28

Previous
month's
listings
1


8:00 PM
2


8:00 PM
3


7:00 PM
4

7:00 PM
10:00 PM
5


5:00 PM
6


7:00 PM
78


8:00 PM
9


8:00 PM
10


7:00 PM
11

7:00 PM
10:00 PM
12


5:00 PM
13


7:00 PM
1415


8:00 PM
16


8:00 PM
17


7:00 PM
18

7:00 PM
10:00 PM
19


5:00 PM
20


7:00 PM
2122


8:00 PM
23


8:00 PM
24


7:00 PM
25

7:00 PM
10:00 PM
26


5:00 PM
27


7:00 PM
2829


8:00 PM
30


8:00 PM
31


7:00 PM
1

Next
month's
listings

Wed 1st March 2017

8:00 PM

Thu 2nd March 2017

8:00 PM

Fri 3rd March 2017

7:00 PM

Sat 4th March 2017

7:00 PM
10:00 PM

Sun 5th March 2017

5:00 PM

Mon 6th March 2017

7:00 PM

Wed 8th March 2017

8:00 PM

Thu 9th March 2017

8:00 PM

Fri 10th March 2017

7:00 PM

Sat 11th March 2017

7:00 PM
10:00 PM

Sun 12th March 2017

5:00 PM

Mon 13th March 2017

7:00 PM

Wed 15th March 2017

8:00 PM

Thu 16th March 2017

8:00 PM

Fri 17th March 2017

7:00 PM

Sat 18th March 2017

7:00 PM
10:00 PM

Sun 19th March 2017

5:00 PM

Mon 20th March 2017

7:00 PM

Wed 22nd March 2017

8:00 PM

Thu 23rd March 2017

8:00 PM

Fri 24th March 2017

7:00 PM

Sat 25th March 2017

7:00 PM
10:00 PM

Sun 26th March 2017

5:00 PM

Mon 27th March 2017

7:00 PM

Wed 29th March 2017

8:00 PM

Thu 30th March 2017

8:00 PM

Fri 31st March 2017

7:00 PM

Please note: The term Daryl Roth Theater as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the Daryl Roth Theater and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the Daryl Roth Theater and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.