Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

(800) 901-4092

Your independent guide to the best shows in New York

 

CORT THEATER

138 West 48th Street, New York, NY 10036

This Is Our Youth at Cort Theater

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

 

November 2014

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
2627282930311

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
2

2:00 PM
7:00 PM
3


7:00 PM
4


7:00 PM
56


7:00 PM
7


8:00 PM
8

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
9

2:00 PM
7:00 PM
10


7:00 PM
11


7:00 PM
1213


7:00 PM
14


8:00 PM
15

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
16

2:00 PM
7:00 PM
17


7:00 PM
18


7:00 PM
1920


7:00 PM
21


8:00 PM
22

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
23

2:00 PM
7:00 PM
24


7:00 PM
25


7:00 PM
26


8:00 PM
2728

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
29

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
30


2:00 PM
1

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings
4

Next
month's
listings
5

Next
month's
listings
6

Next
month's
listings

Sat 1st November 2014

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 2nd November 2014

2:00 PM
7:00 PM

Mon 3rd November 2014

7:00 PM

Tue 4th November 2014

7:00 PM

Thu 6th November 2014

7:00 PM

Fri 7th November 2014

8:00 PM

Sat 8th November 2014

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 9th November 2014

2:00 PM
7:00 PM

Mon 10th November 2014

7:00 PM

Tue 11th November 2014

7:00 PM

Thu 13th November 2014

7:00 PM

Fri 14th November 2014

8:00 PM

Sat 15th November 2014

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 16th November 2014

2:00 PM
7:00 PM

Mon 17th November 2014

7:00 PM

Tue 18th November 2014

7:00 PM

Thu 20th November 2014

7:00 PM

Fri 21st November 2014

8:00 PM

Sat 22nd November 2014

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 23rd November 2014

2:00 PM
7:00 PM

Mon 24th November 2014

7:00 PM

Tue 25th November 2014

7:00 PM

Wed 26th November 2014

8:00 PM

Fri 28th November 2014

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sat 29th November 2014

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 30th November 2014

2:00 PM

Please note: The term Cort Theater as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the Cort Theater and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the Cort Theater and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.