Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

(800) 901-4092

 

CORT THEATER

138 West 48th Street, New York, NY 10036

This Is Our Youth at Cort Theater

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month August 2014 next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
27

Previous
month's
listings
28

Previous
month's
listings
29

Previous
month's
listings
30

Previous
month's
listings
31

Previous
month's
listings
12
3456789
10111213141516
1718


8:00 PM
19


8:00 PM
20


8:00 PM
21


8:00 PM
22


8:00 PM
23

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
2425


8:00 PM
26


8:00 PM
27

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
28


8:00 PM
29


8:00 PM
30

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
311

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings
4

Next
month's
listings
5

Next
month's
listings
6

Next
month's
listings

Mon 18th August 2014

8:00 PM

Tue 19th August 2014

8:00 PM

Wed 20th August 2014

8:00 PM

Thu 21st August 2014

8:00 PM

Fri 22nd August 2014

8:00 PM

Sat 23rd August 2014

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Mon 25th August 2014

8:00 PM

Tue 26th August 2014

8:00 PM

Wed 27th August 2014

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Thu 28th August 2014

8:00 PM

Fri 29th August 2014

8:00 PM

Sat 30th August 2014

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Please note: The term Cort Theater as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the Cort Theater and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the Cort Theater and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.