Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

(800) 901-4092

 

CLURMAN THEATRE

Theatre Row, 410 West 42nd Street, New York, NY 10036

A Walk In The Woods at Clurman Theatre

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

October 2014

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28

Previous
month's
listings
29

Previous
month's
listings
30

Previous
month's
listings
1


7:00 PM
2


7:00 PM
3


8:00 PM
4

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
5


3:00 PM
67


7:00 PM
8


7:00 PM
9


7:00 PM
10


8:00 PM
11

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
12


3:00 PM
1314


7:00 PM
15

2:00 PM
7:00 PM
16


7:00 PM
17


8:00 PM
18

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
19202122232425
2627282930311

Next
month's
listings

Wed 1st October 2014

7:00 PM

Thu 2nd October 2014

7:00 PM

Fri 3rd October 2014

8:00 PM

Sat 4th October 2014

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 5th October 2014

3:00 PM

Tue 7th October 2014

7:00 PM

Wed 8th October 2014

7:00 PM

Thu 9th October 2014

7:00 PM

Fri 10th October 2014

8:00 PM

Sat 11th October 2014

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 12th October 2014

3:00 PM

Tue 14th October 2014

7:00 PM

Wed 15th October 2014

2:00 PM
7:00 PM

Thu 16th October 2014

7:00 PM

Fri 17th October 2014

8:00 PM

Sat 18th October 2014

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Please note: The term Clurman Theatre as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the Clurman Theatre and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the Clurman Theatre and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.