Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

844-483-9008

Your independent guide to the best shows in New York

 

CIRCLE IN THE SQUARE THEATRE

1633 Broadway, New York, NY 10019

Once On This Island at Circle in the Square Theatre

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

November 2017

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29

Previous
month's
listings
30

Previous
month's
listings
31

Previous
month's
listings
1234
567891011
1213


8:00 PM
1415


8:00 PM
16


8:00 PM
17


8:00 PM
18

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
19

3:00 PM
7:30 PM
20


8:00 PM
21


8:00 PM
22


8:00 PM
2324

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
25

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
26


3:00 PM
2728


8:00 PM
29


8:00 PM
30


8:00 PM
1

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings

Mon 13th November 2017

8:00 PM

Wed 15th November 2017

8:00 PM

Thu 16th November 2017

8:00 PM

Fri 17th November 2017

8:00 PM

Sat 18th November 2017

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 19th November 2017

3:00 PM
7:30 PM

Mon 20th November 2017

8:00 PM

Tue 21st November 2017

8:00 PM

Wed 22nd November 2017

8:00 PM

Fri 24th November 2017

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sat 25th November 2017

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 26th November 2017

3:00 PM

Tue 28th November 2017

8:00 PM

Wed 29th November 2017

8:00 PM

Thu 30th November 2017

8:00 PM

Please note: The term Circle in the Square Theatre as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the Circle in the Square Theatre and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the Circle in the Square Theatre and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.