Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

844-483-9008

Your independent guide to the best shows in New York

 

BROADWAY THEATER

1681 Broadway, New York, NY 10036

Miss Saigon at Broadway Theater
  • Miss Saigon

  • SELECT DATE & TIME
  • CHOOSE TICKETS
  • CHECKOUT

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

March 2017

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26

Previous
month's
listings
27

Previous
month's
listings
28

Previous
month's
listings
1


8:00 PM
2


8:00 PM
3


8:00 PM
4

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
56


8:00 PM
7


8:00 PM
8


8:00 PM
9


8:00 PM
10


8:00 PM
11

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
1213


8:00 PM
14


8:00 PM
15

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
16


8:00 PM
17


8:00 PM
18

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
1920


8:00 PM
21


8:00 PM
22

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
2324


8:00 PM
25

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
2627


8:00 PM
28


7:00 PM
29

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
30


8:00 PM
31


8:00 PM
1

Next
month's
listings

Wed 1st March 2017

8:00 PM

Thu 2nd March 2017

8:00 PM

Fri 3rd March 2017

8:00 PM

Sat 4th March 2017

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Mon 6th March 2017

8:00 PM

Tue 7th March 2017

8:00 PM

Wed 8th March 2017

8:00 PM

Thu 9th March 2017

8:00 PM

Fri 10th March 2017

8:00 PM

Sat 11th March 2017

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Mon 13th March 2017

8:00 PM

Tue 14th March 2017

8:00 PM

Wed 15th March 2017

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Thu 16th March 2017

8:00 PM

Fri 17th March 2017

8:00 PM

Sat 18th March 2017

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Mon 20th March 2017

8:00 PM

Tue 21st March 2017

8:00 PM

Wed 22nd March 2017

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Fri 24th March 2017

8:00 PM

Sat 25th March 2017

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Mon 27th March 2017

8:00 PM

Tue 28th March 2017

7:00 PM

Wed 29th March 2017

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Thu 30th March 2017

8:00 PM

Fri 31st March 2017

8:00 PM

Please note: The term Broadway Theater as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the Broadway Theater and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the Broadway Theater and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.