Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

844-483-9008

Your independent guide to the best shows in New York

 

BROADWAY THEATER

1681 Broadway, New York, NY 10036

Miss Saigon at Broadway Theater
  • Miss Saigon

  • SELECT DATE & TIME
  • CHOOSE TICKETS
  • CHECKOUT

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

 

May 2017

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
301


8:00 PM
2


7:00 PM
3

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
4


7:00 PM
5


8:00 PM
6

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
78


8:00 PM
9


7:00 PM
10

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
11


7:00 PM
12


8:00 PM
13

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
1415


8:00 PM
16


7:00 PM
17

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
18


7:00 PM
19


8:00 PM
20

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
2122


8:00 PM
23


7:00 PM
24

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
25


7:00 PM
26


8:00 PM
27

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
2829


8:00 PM
30


7:00 PM
31

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
1

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings

Mon 1st May 2017

8:00 PM

Tue 2nd May 2017

7:00 PM

Wed 3rd May 2017

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Thu 4th May 2017

7:00 PM

Fri 5th May 2017

8:00 PM

Sat 6th May 2017

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Mon 8th May 2017

8:00 PM

Tue 9th May 2017

7:00 PM

Wed 10th May 2017

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Thu 11th May 2017

7:00 PM

Fri 12th May 2017

8:00 PM

Sat 13th May 2017

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Mon 15th May 2017

8:00 PM

Tue 16th May 2017

7:00 PM

Wed 17th May 2017

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Thu 18th May 2017

7:00 PM

Fri 19th May 2017

8:00 PM

Sat 20th May 2017

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Mon 22nd May 2017

8:00 PM

Tue 23rd May 2017

7:00 PM

Wed 24th May 2017

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Thu 25th May 2017

7:00 PM

Fri 26th May 2017

8:00 PM

Sat 27th May 2017

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Mon 29th May 2017

8:00 PM

Tue 30th May 2017

7:00 PM

Wed 31st May 2017

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Please note: The term Broadway Theater as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the Broadway Theater and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the Broadway Theater and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.