Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

(800) 901-4092

 

BERNARD B JACOBS THEATER

242 West 45th Street, New York, NY 10036

Once at Bernard B Jacobs Theater
  • Once

  • SELECT DATE & TIME
  • CHOOSE TICKETS
  • CHECKOUT

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

October 2014

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28

Previous
month's
listings
29

Previous
month's
listings
30

Previous
month's
listings
1

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
2


7:00 PM
3


8:00 PM
4

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
5


3:00 PM
67


7:00 PM
8

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
9


7:00 PM
10


8:00 PM
11

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
12


3:00 PM
1314


7:00 PM
15

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
16


7:00 PM
17


8:00 PM
18

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
19


3:00 PM
2021


7:00 PM
22

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
23


7:00 PM
24


8:00 PM
25

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
26


3:00 PM
2728


7:00 PM
29

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
30


7:00 PM
31


8:00 PM
1

Next
month's
listings

Wed 1st October 2014

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Thu 2nd October 2014

7:00 PM

Fri 3rd October 2014

8:00 PM

Sat 4th October 2014

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 5th October 2014

3:00 PM

Tue 7th October 2014

7:00 PM

Wed 8th October 2014

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Thu 9th October 2014

7:00 PM

Fri 10th October 2014

8:00 PM

Sat 11th October 2014

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 12th October 2014

3:00 PM

Tue 14th October 2014

7:00 PM

Wed 15th October 2014

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Thu 16th October 2014

7:00 PM

Fri 17th October 2014

8:00 PM

Sat 18th October 2014

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 19th October 2014

3:00 PM

Tue 21st October 2014

7:00 PM

Wed 22nd October 2014

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Thu 23rd October 2014

7:00 PM

Fri 24th October 2014

8:00 PM

Sat 25th October 2014

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 26th October 2014

3:00 PM

Tue 28th October 2014

7:00 PM

Wed 29th October 2014

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Thu 30th October 2014

7:00 PM

Fri 31st October 2014

8:00 PM

Please note: The term Bernard B Jacobs Theater as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the Bernard B Jacobs Theater and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the Bernard B Jacobs Theater and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.