Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

(800) 901-4092

 

BERNARD B JACOBS THEATER

242 West 45th Street, New York, NY 10036

Once at Bernard B Jacobs Theater
  • Once

  • SELECT DATESELECT DATE
  • CHOOSE TICKETSCHOOSE TICKETS
  • CHECKOUTCHECKOUT

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month May 2014 next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
27

Previous
month's
listings
28

Previous
month's
listings
29

Previous
month's
listings
30

Previous
month's
listings
1


7:00 PM
2


8:00 PM
3

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
4


3:00 PM
56


7:00 PM
7

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
8


7:00 PM
9


8:00 PM
10

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
11


3:00 PM
1213


7:00 PM
14

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
15


7:00 PM
16


8:00 PM
17

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
18


3:00 PM
1920


7:00 PM
21

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
22


7:00 PM
23


8:00 PM
24

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
25


3:00 PM
2627


7:00 PM
28

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
29


7:00 PM
30


8:00 PM
31

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Thu 1st May 2014

7:00 PM

Fri 2nd May 2014

8:00 PM

Sat 3rd May 2014

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 4th May 2014

3:00 PM

Tue 6th May 2014

7:00 PM

Wed 7th May 2014

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Thu 8th May 2014

7:00 PM

Fri 9th May 2014

8:00 PM

Sat 10th May 2014

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 11th May 2014

3:00 PM

Tue 13th May 2014

7:00 PM

Wed 14th May 2014

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Thu 15th May 2014

7:00 PM

Fri 16th May 2014

8:00 PM

Sat 17th May 2014

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 18th May 2014

3:00 PM

Tue 20th May 2014

7:00 PM

Wed 21st May 2014

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Thu 22nd May 2014

7:00 PM

Fri 23rd May 2014

8:00 PM

Sat 24th May 2014

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 25th May 2014

3:00 PM

Tue 27th May 2014

7:00 PM

Wed 28th May 2014

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Thu 29th May 2014

7:00 PM

Fri 30th May 2014

8:00 PM

Sat 31st May 2014

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Please note: The term Bernard B Jacobs Theater as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the Bernard B Jacobs Theater and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the Bernard B Jacobs Theater and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.