Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

(800) 901-4092

 

BERNARD B JACOBS THEATER

242 West 45th Street, New York, NY 10036

Once at Bernard B Jacobs Theater
  • Once

  • SELECT DATESELECT DATE
  • CHOOSE TICKETSCHOOSE TICKETS
  • CHECKOUTCHECKOUT

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month August 2014 next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
27

Previous
month's
listings
28

Previous
month's
listings
29

Previous
month's
listings
30

Previous
month's
listings
31

Previous
month's
listings
1


8:00 PM
2

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
3


3:00 PM
45


7:00 PM
6

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
7


7:00 PM
8


8:00 PM
9

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
10


3:00 PM
1112


7:00 PM
13

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
14


7:00 PM
15


8:00 PM
16

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
17


3:00 PM
1819


7:00 PM
20

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
21


7:00 PM
22


8:00 PM
23

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
24


3:00 PM
2526


7:00 PM
27

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
28


7:00 PM
29


8:00 PM
30

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
31


3:00 PM
1

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings
4

Next
month's
listings
5

Next
month's
listings
6

Next
month's
listings

Fri 1st August 2014

8:00 PM

Sat 2nd August 2014

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 3rd August 2014

3:00 PM

Tue 5th August 2014

7:00 PM

Wed 6th August 2014

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Thu 7th August 2014

7:00 PM

Fri 8th August 2014

8:00 PM

Sat 9th August 2014

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 10th August 2014

3:00 PM

Tue 12th August 2014

7:00 PM

Wed 13th August 2014

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Thu 14th August 2014

7:00 PM

Fri 15th August 2014

8:00 PM

Sat 16th August 2014

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 17th August 2014

3:00 PM

Tue 19th August 2014

7:00 PM

Wed 20th August 2014

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Thu 21st August 2014

7:00 PM

Fri 22nd August 2014

8:00 PM

Sat 23rd August 2014

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 24th August 2014

3:00 PM

Tue 26th August 2014

7:00 PM

Wed 27th August 2014

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Thu 28th August 2014

7:00 PM

Fri 29th August 2014

8:00 PM

Sat 30th August 2014

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 31st August 2014

3:00 PM

Please note: The term Bernard B Jacobs Theater as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the Bernard B Jacobs Theater and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the Bernard B Jacobs Theater and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.