Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

800-901-4092

Your independent guide to the best shows in New York

 

AVERY FISHER HALL

Lincoln Center, 10 Lincoln Center Plaza, New York, NY 10023

New York Philharmonic at Avery Fisher Hall

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

September 2016

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28

Previous
month's
listings
29

Previous
month's
listings
30

Previous
month's
listings
31

Previous
month's
listings
123
45678910
111213


7:30 PM
14


7:30 PM
15


7:30 PM
16


8:00 PM
17


8:00 PM
18192021


7:30 PM
22


7:30 PM
23


2:00 PM
24


8:00 PM
252627


7:30 PM
2829


7:30 PM
30


8:00 PM
1

Next
month's
listings

Tue 13th September 2016

7:30 PM

Wed 14th September 2016

7:30 PM

Thu 15th September 2016

7:30 PM

Fri 16th September 2016

8:00 PM

Sat 17th September 2016

8:00 PM

Wed 21st September 2016

7:30 PM

Thu 22nd September 2016

7:30 PM

Fri 23rd September 2016

2:00 PM

Sat 24th September 2016

8:00 PM

Tue 27th September 2016

7:30 PM

Thu 29th September 2016

7:30 PM

Fri 30th September 2016

8:00 PM

Please note: The term Avery Fisher Hall as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the Avery Fisher Hall and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the Avery Fisher Hall and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.