Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

844-483-9008

Your independent guide to the best shows in New York

 

AVERY FISHER HALL

Lincoln Center, 10 Lincoln Center Plaza, New York, NY 10023

New York Philharmonic at Avery Fisher Hall

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

 

December 2016

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
27282930123
45678


7:30 PM
910

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
111213


7:30 PM
14


7:30 PM
15


7:30 PM
16

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
17

2:00 PM
7:30 PM
18


3:00 PM
192021222324
25262728


7:30 PM
29


7:30 PM
30


8:00 PM
31


8:00 PM

Thu 8th December 2016

7:30 PM

Sat 10th December 2016

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Tue 13th December 2016

7:30 PM

Wed 14th December 2016

7:30 PM

Thu 15th December 2016

7:30 PM

Fri 16th December 2016

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sat 17th December 2016

2:00 PM
7:30 PM

Sun 18th December 2016

3:00 PM

Wed 28th December 2016

7:30 PM

Thu 29th December 2016

7:30 PM

Fri 30th December 2016

8:00 PM

Sat 31st December 2016

8:00 PM

Please note: The term Avery Fisher Hall as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the Avery Fisher Hall and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the Avery Fisher Hall and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.