Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

844-483-9008

Your independent guide to the best shows in New York

 

AVERY FISHER HALL

Lincoln Center, 10 Lincoln Center Plaza, New York, NY 10023

New York Philharmonic at Avery Fisher Hall

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

October 2016

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
25

Previous
month's
listings
26

Previous
month's
listings
27

Previous
month's
listings
28

Previous
month's
listings
29

Previous
month's
listings
30

Previous
month's
listings
1


8:00 PM
23456


7:30 PM
7


8:00 PM
8


8:00 PM
9101112131415
1617181920


7:30 PM
21


11:00 AM
22

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
232425


7:30 PM
2627


7:30 PM
28


11:00 AM
29


8:00 PM
30311

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings
4

Next
month's
listings
5

Next
month's
listings

Sat 1st October 2016

8:00 PM

Thu 6th October 2016

7:30 PM

Fri 7th October 2016

8:00 PM

Sat 8th October 2016

8:00 PM

Thu 20th October 2016

7:30 PM

Fri 21st October 2016

11:00 AM

Sat 22nd October 2016

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Tue 25th October 2016

7:30 PM

Thu 27th October 2016

7:30 PM

Fri 28th October 2016

11:00 AM

Sat 29th October 2016

8:00 PM

Please note: The term Avery Fisher Hall as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the Avery Fisher Hall and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the Avery Fisher Hall and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.