Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

844-483-9008

Your independent guide to the best shows in New York

 

ASTOR PLACE THEATRE

434 Lafayette Street, New York, NY 10003

Blue Man Group at Astor Place Theatre

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

October 2016

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
25

Previous
month's
listings
26

Previous
month's
listings
27

Previous
month's
listings
28

Previous
month's
listings
29

Previous
month's
listings
30

Previous
month's
listings
1

2:00 PM
5:00 PM
8:00 PM
2

2:00 PM
5:00 PM
8:00 PM
3

7:00 PM
4

7:00 PM
5

8:00 PM
6

8:00 PM
7

8:00 PM
8

2:00 PM
5:00 PM
8:00 PM
9

2:00 PM
5:00 PM
8:00 PM
10

2:00 PM
7:00 PM
11

7:00 PM
12

8:00 PM
13

8:00 PM
14

8:00 PM
15

2:00 PM
5:00 PM
8:00 PM
16

2:00 PM
5:00 PM
8:00 PM
17

7:00 PM
18

7:00 PM
19

8:00 PM
20

8:00 PM
21

8:00 PM
22

2:00 PM
5:00 PM
8:00 PM
23

2:00 PM
5:00 PM
8:00 PM
24

7:00 PM
25

7:00 PM
26

8:00 PM
27

8:00 PM
28

8:00 PM
29

2:00 PM
5:00 PM
8:00 PM
30

2:00 PM
5:00 PM
311

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings
4

Next
month's
listings
5

Next
month's
listings

Sat 1st October 2016

2:00 PM
5:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 2nd October 2016

2:00 PM
5:00 PM
8:00 PM

Mon 3rd October 2016

7:00 PM

Tue 4th October 2016

7:00 PM

Wed 5th October 2016

8:00 PM

Thu 6th October 2016

8:00 PM

Fri 7th October 2016

8:00 PM

Sat 8th October 2016

2:00 PM
5:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 9th October 2016

2:00 PM
5:00 PM
8:00 PM

Mon 10th October 2016

2:00 PM
7:00 PM

Tue 11th October 2016

7:00 PM

Wed 12th October 2016

8:00 PM

Thu 13th October 2016

8:00 PM

Fri 14th October 2016

8:00 PM

Sat 15th October 2016

2:00 PM
5:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 16th October 2016

2:00 PM
5:00 PM
8:00 PM

Mon 17th October 2016

7:00 PM

Tue 18th October 2016

7:00 PM

Wed 19th October 2016

8:00 PM

Thu 20th October 2016

8:00 PM

Fri 21st October 2016

8:00 PM

Sat 22nd October 2016

2:00 PM
5:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 23rd October 2016

2:00 PM
5:00 PM
8:00 PM

Mon 24th October 2016

7:00 PM

Tue 25th October 2016

7:00 PM

Wed 26th October 2016

8:00 PM

Thu 27th October 2016

8:00 PM

Fri 28th October 2016

8:00 PM

Sat 29th October 2016

2:00 PM
5:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 30th October 2016

2:00 PM
5:00 PM

Please note: The term Astor Place Theatre as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the Astor Place Theatre and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the Astor Place Theatre and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.