Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

(800) 901-4092

 

ASTOR PLACE THEATRE

434 Lafayette Street, New York, NY 10003

Blue Man Group at Astor Place Theatre

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

December 2014

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
30

Previous
month's
listings
1

8:00 PM
234

8:00 PM
5

8:00 PM
6

2:00 PM
5:00 PM
8:00 PM
7

2:00 PM
5:00 PM
8:00 PM
891011

8:00 PM
12

8:00 PM
13

2:00 PM
5:00 PM
8:00 PM
14

2:00 PM
5:00 PM
8:00 PM
15

8:00 PM
1617

8:00 PM
18

8:00 PM
19

5:00 PM
8:00 PM
20

2:00 PM
5:00 PM
8:00 PM
21

2:00 PM
5:00 PM
8:00 PM
22

2:00 PM
5:00 PM
8:00 PM
23

2:00 PM
5:00 PM
8:00 PM
24

12:00 PM
3:00 PM
6:00 PM
2526

12:00 PM
3:00 PM
6:00 PM
9:00 PM
27

12:00 PM
3:00 PM
6:00 PM
9:00 PM
28

12:00 PM
3:00 PM
6:00 PM
9:00 PM
29

2:00 PM
5:00 PM
8:00 PM
30

2:00 PM
5:00 PM
8:00 PM
31

2:00 PM
5:00 PM
1

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings

Mon 1st December 2014

8:00 PM

Thu 4th December 2014

8:00 PM

Fri 5th December 2014

8:00 PM

Sat 6th December 2014

2:00 PM
5:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 7th December 2014

2:00 PM
5:00 PM
8:00 PM

Thu 11th December 2014

8:00 PM

Fri 12th December 2014

8:00 PM

Sat 13th December 2014

2:00 PM
5:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 14th December 2014

2:00 PM
5:00 PM
8:00 PM

Mon 15th December 2014

8:00 PM

Wed 17th December 2014

8:00 PM

Thu 18th December 2014

8:00 PM

Fri 19th December 2014

5:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sat 20th December 2014

2:00 PM
5:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 21st December 2014

2:00 PM
5:00 PM
8:00 PM

Mon 22nd December 2014

2:00 PM
5:00 PM
8:00 PM

Tue 23rd December 2014

2:00 PM
5:00 PM
8:00 PM

Wed 24th December 2014

12:00 PM
3:00 PM
6:00 PM

Fri 26th December 2014

12:00 PM
3:00 PM
6:00 PM
9:00 PM

Sat 27th December 2014

12:00 PM
3:00 PM
6:00 PM
9:00 PM

Sun 28th December 2014

12:00 PM
3:00 PM
6:00 PM
9:00 PM

Mon 29th December 2014

2:00 PM
5:00 PM
8:00 PM

Tue 30th December 2014

2:00 PM
5:00 PM
8:00 PM

Wed 31st December 2014

2:00 PM
5:00 PM

Please note: The term Astor Place Theatre as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the Astor Place Theatre and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the Astor Place Theatre and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.