Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

(800) 901-4092

Your independent guide to the best shows in New York

 

AMERICAN AIRLINES THEATER

227 West 42nd Street, New York, NY 10036

On the Twentieth Century at American Airlines Theater

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

 

July 2015

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28293012


8:00 PM
3


8:00 PM
4

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
5


2:00 PM
67


8:00 PM
8

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
9


8:00 PM
10


8:00 PM
11

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
12


2:00 PM
1314


8:00 PM
15

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
16


8:00 PM
17


8:00 PM
18

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
19


2:00 PM
202122232425
2627282930311

Next
month's
listings

Thu 2nd July 2015

8:00 PM

Fri 3rd July 2015

8:00 PM

Sat 4th July 2015

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 5th July 2015

2:00 PM

Tue 7th July 2015

8:00 PM

Wed 8th July 2015

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Thu 9th July 2015

8:00 PM

Fri 10th July 2015

8:00 PM

Sat 11th July 2015

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 12th July 2015

2:00 PM

Tue 14th July 2015

8:00 PM

Wed 15th July 2015

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Thu 16th July 2015

8:00 PM

Fri 17th July 2015

8:00 PM

Sat 18th July 2015

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 19th July 2015

2:00 PM

Please note: The term American Airlines Theater as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the American Airlines Theater and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the American Airlines Theater and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.