Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

(800) 901-4092

 

AMBASSADOR THEATER

219 West 49th Street, New York, NY 10019

Chicago - The Musical at Ambassador Theater

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

October 2014

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28

Previous
month's
listings
29

Previous
month's
listings
30

Previous
month's
listings
12


8:00 PM
3


8:00 PM
4

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
5

2:30 PM
7:00 PM
6


8:00 PM
7


8:00 PM
89


8:00 PM
10


8:00 PM
11

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
12

2:30 PM
7:00 PM
13


8:00 PM
14


8:00 PM
1516


8:00 PM
17


8:00 PM
18

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
19

2:30 PM
7:00 PM
20


8:00 PM
21


8:00 PM
2223


8:00 PM
24


8:00 PM
25

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
26

2:30 PM
7:00 PM
27


8:00 PM
28


8:00 PM
2930


8:00 PM
31


8:00 PM
1

Next
month's
listings

Thu 2nd October 2014

8:00 PM

Fri 3rd October 2014

8:00 PM

Sat 4th October 2014

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 5th October 2014

2:30 PM
7:00 PM

Mon 6th October 2014

8:00 PM

Tue 7th October 2014

8:00 PM

Thu 9th October 2014

8:00 PM

Fri 10th October 2014

8:00 PM

Sat 11th October 2014

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 12th October 2014

2:30 PM
7:00 PM

Mon 13th October 2014

8:00 PM

Tue 14th October 2014

8:00 PM

Thu 16th October 2014

8:00 PM

Fri 17th October 2014

8:00 PM

Sat 18th October 2014

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 19th October 2014

2:30 PM
7:00 PM

Mon 20th October 2014

8:00 PM

Tue 21st October 2014

8:00 PM

Thu 23rd October 2014

8:00 PM

Fri 24th October 2014

8:00 PM

Sat 25th October 2014

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 26th October 2014

2:30 PM
7:00 PM

Mon 27th October 2014

8:00 PM

Tue 28th October 2014

8:00 PM

Thu 30th October 2014

8:00 PM

Fri 31st October 2014

8:00 PM

Please note: The term Ambassador Theater as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the Ambassador Theater and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the Ambassador Theater and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.