Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

800-901-4092

Your independent guide to the best shows in New York

 

AMBASSADOR THEATER

219 West 49th Street, New York, NY 10019

Chicago - The Musical at Ambassador Theater

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

September 2016

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28

Previous
month's
listings
29

Previous
month's
listings
30

Previous
month's
listings
31

Previous
month's
listings
1


8:00 PM
2


8:00 PM
3

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
4

2:30 PM
7:00 PM
5


8:00 PM
6


8:00 PM
78


8:00 PM
9


8:00 PM
10

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
11

2:30 PM
7:00 PM
12


8:00 PM
13


8:00 PM
1415


8:00 PM
16


8:00 PM
17

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
18

2:30 PM
7:00 PM
19


8:00 PM
20


8:00 PM
2122


8:00 PM
23


8:00 PM
24

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
25

2:30 PM
7:00 PM
26


8:00 PM
27


8:00 PM
2829


8:00 PM
30


8:00 PM
1

Next
month's
listings

Thu 1st September 2016

8:00 PM

Fri 2nd September 2016

8:00 PM

Sat 3rd September 2016

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 4th September 2016

2:30 PM
7:00 PM

Mon 5th September 2016

8:00 PM

Tue 6th September 2016

8:00 PM

Thu 8th September 2016

8:00 PM

Fri 9th September 2016

8:00 PM

Sat 10th September 2016

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 11th September 2016

2:30 PM
7:00 PM

Mon 12th September 2016

8:00 PM

Tue 13th September 2016

8:00 PM

Thu 15th September 2016

8:00 PM

Fri 16th September 2016

8:00 PM

Sat 17th September 2016

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 18th September 2016

2:30 PM
7:00 PM

Mon 19th September 2016

8:00 PM

Tue 20th September 2016

8:00 PM

Thu 22nd September 2016

8:00 PM

Fri 23rd September 2016

8:00 PM

Sat 24th September 2016

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 25th September 2016

2:30 PM
7:00 PM

Mon 26th September 2016

8:00 PM

Tue 27th September 2016

8:00 PM

Thu 29th September 2016

8:00 PM

Fri 30th September 2016

8:00 PM

Please note: The term Ambassador Theater as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the Ambassador Theater and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the Ambassador Theater and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.