Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

844-483-9008

Your independent guide to the best shows in New York

 

AMBASSADOR THEATER

219 West 49th Street, New York, NY 10019

Chicago - The Musical at Ambassador Theater

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

 

December 2016

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
27282930123
45678910

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
11

2:30 PM
7:00 PM
12


8:00 PM
13


8:00 PM
1415


8:00 PM
16


8:00 PM
17

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
18

2:30 PM
7:00 PM
19


8:00 PM
20


8:00 PM
21

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
22


8:00 PM
23


8:00 PM
24
25


7:00 PM
26


8:00 PM
27

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
28


8:00 PM
29

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
30

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
31

Sat 10th December 2016

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 11th December 2016

2:30 PM
7:00 PM

Mon 12th December 2016

8:00 PM

Tue 13th December 2016

8:00 PM

Thu 15th December 2016

8:00 PM

Fri 16th December 2016

8:00 PM

Sat 17th December 2016

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 18th December 2016

2:30 PM
7:00 PM

Mon 19th December 2016

8:00 PM

Tue 20th December 2016

8:00 PM

Wed 21st December 2016

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Thu 22nd December 2016

8:00 PM

Fri 23rd December 2016

8:00 PM

Sun 25th December 2016

7:00 PM

Mon 26th December 2016

8:00 PM

Tue 27th December 2016

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Wed 28th December 2016

8:00 PM

Thu 29th December 2016

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Fri 30th December 2016

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Please note: The term Ambassador Theater as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the Ambassador Theater and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the Ambassador Theater and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.