Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

(800) 901-4092

Your independent guide to the best shows in New York

 

ACORN THEATRE

Theatre Row, 410 West 42nd Street, New York, NY 10036

Wiesenthal at Acorn Theatre
  • Wiesenthal

  • SELECT DATE & TIME
  • CHOOSE TICKETS
  • CHECKOUT

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

 

December 2014

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
30123456
78910111213
141516171819


8:00 PM
20

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
21


3:00 PM
22


7:00 PM
23


7:00 PM
24


2:00 PM
2526


8:00 PM
27

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
28

3:00 PM
7:00 PM
29


7:00 PM
30

2:00 PM
7:00 PM
311

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings

Fri 19th December 2014

8:00 PM

Sat 20th December 2014

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 21st December 2014

3:00 PM

Mon 22nd December 2014

7:00 PM

Tue 23rd December 2014

7:00 PM

Wed 24th December 2014

2:00 PM

Fri 26th December 2014

8:00 PM

Sat 27th December 2014

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 28th December 2014

3:00 PM
7:00 PM

Mon 29th December 2014

7:00 PM

Tue 30th December 2014

2:00 PM
7:00 PM

Please note: The term Acorn Theatre as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the Acorn Theatre and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the Acorn Theatre and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.