Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

(800) 901-4092

Your independent guide to the best shows in New York

 

DRILLING COMPANY THEATRE

236 West 78th Street, New York, NY 10024

New Found Glory at Drilling Company Theatre

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

March 2015

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1234567
8910111213


6:30 PM
14


6:30 PM
1516


6:30 PM
17


8:00 PM
1819


7:00 PM
20


7:30 PM
21
222324


6:30 PM
25


6:00 PM
26


6:00 PM
27


6:30 PM
28


6:30 PM
29


7:00 PM
3031


7:30 PM
1

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings
4

Next
month's
listings

Fri 13th March 2015

6:30 PM

Sat 14th March 2015

6:30 PM

Mon 16th March 2015

6:30 PM

Tue 17th March 2015

8:00 PM

Thu 19th March 2015

7:00 PM

Fri 20th March 2015

7:30 PM

Tue 24th March 2015

6:30 PM

Wed 25th March 2015

6:00 PM

Thu 26th March 2015

6:00 PM

Fri 27th March 2015

6:30 PM

Sat 28th March 2015

6:30 PM

Sun 29th March 2015

7:00 PM

Tue 31st March 2015

7:30 PM

Please note: The term Drilling Company Theatre as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the Drilling Company Theatre and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the Drilling Company Theatre and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.