Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

800-901-4092

Your independent guide to the best shows in New York

 

DRILLING COMPANY THEATRE

236 West 78th Street, New York, NY 10024

Stripper 101 at Drilling Company Theatre

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

June 2016

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29

Previous
month's
listings
30

Previous
month's
listings
31

Previous
month's
listings
1

4:30 PM
23

1:30 PM
3:00 PM
4:30 PM
6:00 PM
4

10:30 AM
12:00 PM
1:30 PM
3:00 PM
4:30 PM
6:00 PM
7:30 PM
5

3:00 PM
4:30 PM
6

4:30 PM
7

4:30 PM
8

4:30 PM
910

1:30 PM
3:00 PM
4:30 PM
6:00 PM
11

10:30 AM
12:00 PM
1:30 PM
3:00 PM
4:30 PM
6:00 PM
7:30 PM
12

1:30 PM
3:00 PM
4:30 PM
13

4:30 PM
14

4:30 PM
15

3:00 PM
4:30 PM
16

3:00 PM
4:30 PM
17

3:00 PM
4:30 PM
18

3:00 PM
4:30 PM
6:00 PM
19

1:30 PM
20

4:30 PM
21

4:30 PM
22

3:00 PM
4:30 PM
23

3:00 PM
4:30 PM
24

1:30 PM
3:00 PM
4:30 PM
6:00 PM
25

10:30 AM
12:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:30 PM
6:00 PM
26

3:00 PM
4:30 PM
27

4:30 PM
28

3:00 PM
4:30 PM
29

4:30 PM
30

3:00 PM
4:30 PM
1

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings

Wed 1st June 2016

4:30 PM

Fri 3rd June 2016

1:30 PM
3:00 PM
4:30 PM
6:00 PM

Sat 4th June 2016

10:30 AM
12:00 PM
1:30 PM
3:00 PM
4:30 PM
6:00 PM
7:30 PM

Sun 5th June 2016

3:00 PM
4:30 PM

Mon 6th June 2016

4:30 PM

Tue 7th June 2016

4:30 PM

Wed 8th June 2016

4:30 PM

Fri 10th June 2016

1:30 PM
3:00 PM
4:30 PM
6:00 PM

Sat 11th June 2016

10:30 AM
12:00 PM
1:30 PM
3:00 PM
4:30 PM
6:00 PM
7:30 PM

Sun 12th June 2016

1:30 PM
3:00 PM
4:30 PM

Mon 13th June 2016

4:30 PM

Tue 14th June 2016

4:30 PM

Wed 15th June 2016

3:00 PM
4:30 PM

Thu 16th June 2016

3:00 PM
4:30 PM

Fri 17th June 2016

3:00 PM
4:30 PM

Sat 18th June 2016

3:00 PM
4:30 PM
6:00 PM

Sun 19th June 2016

1:30 PM

Mon 20th June 2016

4:30 PM

Tue 21st June 2016

4:30 PM

Wed 22nd June 2016

3:00 PM
4:30 PM

Thu 23rd June 2016

3:00 PM
4:30 PM

Fri 24th June 2016

1:30 PM
3:00 PM
4:30 PM
6:00 PM

Sat 25th June 2016

10:30 AM
12:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:30 PM
6:00 PM

Sun 26th June 2016

3:00 PM
4:30 PM

Mon 27th June 2016

4:30 PM

Tue 28th June 2016

3:00 PM
4:30 PM

Wed 29th June 2016

4:30 PM

Thu 30th June 2016

3:00 PM
4:30 PM

Please note: The term Drilling Company Theatre as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the Drilling Company Theatre and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the Drilling Company Theatre and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.