Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

(800) 901-4092

 

DRILLING COMPANY THEATRE

236 West 78th Street, New York, NY 10024

Jersey Boys at Drilling Company Theatre

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

  August 2014 next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
272829303112
3456789
10111213141516
1718192021

7:00 PM
7:30 PM
22

7:00 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM
23

2:00 PM
3:00 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM
8:15 PM
24

3:00 PM
5:00 PM
7:00 PM
2526

3:00 PM
6:30 PM
7:00 PM
7:30 PM
9:30 PM
27

2:00 PM
7:00 PM
7:30 PM
28

7:00 PM
7:30 PM
29

7:00 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM
30

2:00 PM
3:00 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM
8:15 PM
31

3:00 PM
5:00 PM
7:00 PM
1

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings
4

Next
month's
listings
5

Next
month's
listings
6

Next
month's
listings

Thu 21st August 2014

7:00 PM
7:30 PM

Fri 22nd August 2014

7:00 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sat 23rd August 2014

2:00 PM
3:00 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM
8:15 PM

Sun 24th August 2014

3:00 PM
5:00 PM
7:00 PM

Tue 26th August 2014

3:00 PM
6:30 PM
7:00 PM
7:30 PM
9:30 PM

Wed 27th August 2014

2:00 PM
7:00 PM
7:30 PM

Thu 28th August 2014

7:00 PM
7:30 PM

Fri 29th August 2014

7:00 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sat 30th August 2014

2:00 PM
3:00 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM
8:15 PM

Sun 31st August 2014

3:00 PM
5:00 PM
7:00 PM

Please note: The term Drilling Company Theatre as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the Drilling Company Theatre and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the Drilling Company Theatre and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.